Login - Logout

When you run the application, first time the login dialog will be shown on the screen. Here must be enter your user name and password. If you run the application for the first time you need to set the IP address and port for server; you can do this by pressing the "Server" button that will open the Server Settings dialog.

If the "Load setting from server" is selected, your settings will be loaded from server otherwise will be loaded from your computer.

Server Settings

The IP or DNS address and port of server will be written here. We use compressed stream. The advantage is that the data will be transferred in a compressed mode and the traffic on the Internet will be reduced.

If "Enable Load Balancing" is checked the application will select one of the servers below automatically, otherwise you have to select one of them.

Server Settings - Stocks

The IP or DNS address and port of Stocks server will be written here. We use compressed stream. The advantage is that the data will be transferred in a compressed mode and the traffic on the Internet will be reduced.

If "Enable Load Balancing" is checked the application will select one of the Stocks servers below automatically, otherwise you have to select one of them.

Server Settings - HTTP Proxy

The HTTP Proxy settings will be entered here. Use this if you are using a HTTP Proxy Server.

Server Settings - SOCKS Proxy

The SOCKS Proxy settings will be entered here. Use this if you are using a SOCKS Proxy Server.

Log Off

If you want to save settings on the server, select the "Save settings on server" option; otherwise the settings will be saved local (on your computer).

This dialog contains three buttons:

- "Yes" - will save the settings and will logout
- "No" - will logout without saving the setting
- "Cancel" - will cancel the logout

If you "Click for Video Help", you will see a video which will show you how to log off the application.

Exit

If you want to save settings on the server, select the "Save settings on sever" option; otherwise the settings will be saved local (on your computer).

This dialog contains three buttons:

- "Yes" - will save the settings and will exit
- "No" - will exit without saving the setting
- "Cancel" - will cancel the exit procedure

If you "Click for Video Help", you will see a video which will show you how to log off the application.

Go to the top of page